The One Where I’m On My Way Back to 1989

Ahslgnjsnnsax THIS IS NOT A DRILL PEOPLE 1989 IS OFFICIALLY OUT!

I love Australia but the I seriously hate it when albums are realised in the states but we have to wait til the next day to get it!!! Ahhhh it drives me crazy!

None-the-less, I’ve listened to the iTunes previews of all the songs and voice memos – (cause I refuse to illegally download a Taylor Swift album) and TAYLOR YOU’VE DONE IT AGAIN! It’s definitely a new sound, new vibe and invites crazy new dance moves to some sick beats!

Finally it’s Tuesday 28th October and in Sydney the first store is open from 8:30 where my beautiful am I’m awaits. I’m currently on my way there and beyond excited!! My iTunes previews are on repeat and can’t even describe the feeling. I just want to run out and get my copy. HURRY UP 8:30!

Leave a Reply

